Skip to main content
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Central Navigation Community Response Contacts:

Below is a list of contacts for the local Community Collaboratives.

If you are looking to see how you can get involved and support your local collaborative, please contact your local Coordinator.

If you are struggling and looking for assistance, contact the local Central Navigator from the list below. The Central Navigator is a local person who has experience with all kinds of problems and will listen and get you connected to supports to meet your goals.


Community Collaborative Central Navigator Coordinator Counties Served
Better Together Collaborative Vanessa Sherman 402-969-0319 | vsherman@otoecountyne.gov Lisa Chaney 402-713-5270 | partners4oc@gmail.com Otoe
Bridge Family Resource Connector Network navigation@bridgefamilynetwork.org Marian Fey marian@bridgefamilynetwork.org Douglas
Buffalo County Wellbeing Collaborative Wanda Fedorchik 308-865-2284 wfedorchik@bcchp.org Denise Zwiener 308-865-2284 dzwiener@bcchp.org Buffalo
Building Courageous Families Angie Walker angie.walker@winnebagotribe.com Michelle Parker | mparker@hccdcorg Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska
Community and Family Partnership Tammy Bichlmeier 402-366-5615 | tbichlmeier@columbusunitedway.com Roberta Miksch 402-809-3297 | rmiksch@columbusunitedway.com Boone, Colfax, Nance, Platte
Community Impact Network of Adams, Clay, Webster, Nuckolls Erin Trausch 402-461-8418 | navigator@unitedwayscne.org Brady Rhodes 402-461-8418 | coordinator@unitedwayscne.org Adams, Clay, Nuckolls, Webster
Dawson County Family Partners Pam Reicks (Cozad) 308-784-2804 | cfcozad@cozadtel.net Nichole Hetz (Gothenburg) 308-529-8784 | GECLC.coordinator@gmail.com Amanda Woolley, 308-325-3476, DCFPcoordinator@gmail.com Dawson
Families 1st Partnership Delicia Mata 308-520-3743 | info@families1stpartnership.org Caroline Sabin 308-520-0608 | caroline@families1stpartnership.org Arthur, Chase, Dundy, Frontier, Furnas, Hayes, Hitchcock, Keith, Lincoln, Perkins, Red Willow
Fremont Family Coalition Amanda Schwanke 402-721-4157 | referrals@fremontunitedway.org Michelle Padilla 402-721-4157 | Michelle.Padilla@fremontunitedway.org Dodge, Washington
4 County Collaborative SENCA 402-414-2460 Laura Osborne 402-414-2460 | FourCountyCollaborative@gmail.com Johnson, Nemaha, Pawnee, Richardson
Growing Community Connections Sandy Nation 712-389-4401 | snation@siouxlandship.org JoAnn Gieselman 712-223-9614 | jgieselman@siouxlandship.org Dakota
Hall County Community Collaborative (H3C) Dodi Ouderkirk douderkirk@cdhd.ne.gov
Franklin, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Merrick, Phelps
Holt/Boyd Communication Connections
Amy Shane 402-340-2232 | amyshane81@gmail.com
Lancaster Connected CEDARS 402-434-5437 Kristen Derr kderr@unitedwaylincoln.org Lancaster
Lift Up Sarpy Elci Warnell | ewarnell@liftupsarpycounty.org Tanya Gifford 402-306-3749 | tgifford@liftupsarpycounty.org Sarpy
Norfolk Family Coalition Jamie Bouslaugh 402-640-2409 | centralnavigator@norfolkfamilycoalition.org director@norfolkfamilycoalition.org Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne
Omaha Tribe of Nebraska Joe Fleming 402-837-5331 joe.fleming@theomahatribe.com
Thurston – Omaha Tribe of Nebraska
Panhandle Partnership Carmen Trevino 308-633-3236 | ctrevino@capwn.org Faith Mills 308-262-5940 | faith.mills@panhandlepartnership.com Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux
Panhandle Native American Outreach Edison Red Nest III 308-458-7795 wahohpiluta@yahoo.com

Project Everlast Lincoln at The HUB Lindsay Drake 402-580-9247 | ldrake@hublincoln.org - Lancaster
Project Everlast Omaha Emily Boardman 402-875-3594 | eboardman@nebraskachildren.org - Douglas, Sarpy
Sandhills Community Collaborative Lori Lambrecht | llambrecht@central-plains.org Nicole Jacobsen, 605-630-3302 | sandhillscoordinator@gmail.com Blaine, Custer, Garfield, Greeley, Loup, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler
Santee-Sioux Nation Dylan LaPointe 402-857-2741 dlapointe@societyofcare.org Yvonne Bickerstaff 402-857-2741 ybickerstaff@societyofcare.org Knox – Santee Sioux Nation
Saunders County Active Community Team Amber Pelan 402-443-8107 | cell: 402-367-8456 | apelan@saunderscounty.ne.gov Michelle Libal 402-429-8933 | mlibal@saunderscountyne.gov
Southeast Nebraska Collaborative Collena Laschanzky 402-729-6510 | Collena@sncollaborative.org Collena Laschanzky 402-729-6510 | Collena@sncollaborative.org Butler, Cass, Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Otoe, Polk, Saline, Seward, Thayer, York
Valentine Children and Families Coalition - Jill Austin 402-252-9030 | vcfcoalition@gmail.com Cherry
York County Community Coalition Britney Watson 402-363-9946 | ychcbritney@gmail.com Jake Owens | ychcjake@gmail.com York

Our Impact This Year

  • Children/Young Adults Served in 2020

    Over 9,000

  • Parents Supported in 2020

    Over 4,300

  • Service Professionals Trained in 2020

    Nearly 300

  • Counties Working with Bring Up Nebraska

    75 and Growing

© 2024 Bring Up Nebraska Initiative

Powered by Firespring