Skip to main content

Central Navigation Community Response Contacts:

Below is a list of contacts for the local Community Collaboratives. Click here to download a pdf of this list.

If you are looking to see how you can get involved and support your local collaborative, please contact your local Coordinator.

If you are struggling and looking for assistance, contact the local Central Navigator from the list below. The Central Navigator is a local person who has experience with all kinds of problems and will listen and get you connected to supports to meet your goals.


You can also text HELP to 402-225-5842 or 308-280-8383 to be connected to your local Central Navigator.


Community Collaborative Central Navigator Coordinator Counties Served
Better Together/ Partners 4 Otoe County Vanessa Sherman 402-969-0319 | vsherman@otoecountyne.gov Lisa Chaney 402-713-5270 | partners4oc@gmail.com Otoe
Buffalo County Community Collaborative Wanda Fedorchik positivepressure@bcchp.org 308-865-2283 (office) 308-240-0813 (cell) Denise Zwiener 308-865-2280 dzwiener@bcchp.org Buffalo
Community and Family Partnership Tammy Bichlmeier (Platte County) 402-366-5615 | pccentralnav@gmail.com Susana Oliva (Colfax County) 402-615-0884 | Susana.cfpartnership@gmail.com Sarah Papa 308-991-0030 | Sarah.cfpartnership@gmail.com Boone, Colfax, Nance, Platte
Community Impact Network of Adams, Clay, Webster, Nuckolls Chandra Essex 402-461-8418 | navigator@unitedwayscne.org Brady Rhodes 402-461-8418 | coordinator@unitedwayscne.org Adams, Clay, Nuckolls, Webster
Dawson County Community Collaborative Pam Reicks (Cozad) 308-784-2804 | cfcozad@cozadtel.net Nichole Hetz (Gothenburg) 308-529-8784 | GECLC.coordinator@gmail.com Rocio Pastor (Lexington) 308-746-3685 | lexnav1dcfp@gmail.com Nichole Hetz 308-529-8784 | geclc.coordinator@gmail.com Dawson
Douglas County Community Response Collaborative Nikia Gunn-Abdulai 531-301-3021 | ngunn-abdulai@nebraskaearly.org Deborah Dancer 402-595-1326 x.2003 | ddancer@projectharmony.com Douglas
Families 1st Partnership Tori Courter 308-520-3743 | info@families1stpartnership.org Caroline Sabin 308-520-0608 | caroline@families1stpartnership.org Arthur, Keith, Lincoln, Perkins
Fremont Family Coalition Shelby Rice 402-721-4157 | shelby@fremontunitedway.org Rosanna Jaeger 402-721-4157 |rossana@fremontunitedway.org Jacki Trujilo 402-721-4157 | jacki@fremontunitedway.org Steph Gardeman 402-721-4157 | steph@fremontfamilycoalition.org Burt, Dodge, Washington
Four Counties Collaborative - Laura Osborn 402-274-7510 | FourCountyDiversion@gmail.com Johnson, Nemaha, Pawnee, Richardson
Growing Community Connections Sandy Nation 402-494-3337 ext. 22 | snation@siouxlandship.org JoAnn Gieselman 712-222-6383 | jgieselman@siouxlandship.org Dakota
Hall County Community Collaborative (H3C) Jessica Gutierrez 308-930-9046 | h3cnavigator@gmail.com Julie Nash 308-930-9038 | executivedirector@h3cne.org Franklin, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Merrick, Phelps
Lancaster County Coalition Sam Gross (she, her) 402-875-9388 | sgross@communityactionatwork.org Rachael Surmick 402-441-7774 | rsurmick@unitedwaylincoln.org Lancaster
Lift Up Sarpy Carmen Bradley 402-292-2961 | cbradley@encapomaha.org Tanya Gifford 402-306-3749 | tgifford@liftupsarpycounty.org Sarpy
Norfolk Family Coalition Jamie Bouslaugh 402-640-2409 | centralnavigator@norfolkfamilycoalition.org Kayla Ramsey 402-640-5106 | director@norfolkfamilycoalition.org Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne
Omaha Tribe of Nebraska Joseph Fleming 402-837-5331 | joseph.fleming@nebraska.gov

Panhandle Partnership Carmen Trevino 308-633-3236 | ctrevino@capwn.org Faith Mills 308-262-5940 | faith.mills@panhandlepartnership.org Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, Sioux
Panhandle/Western NE Native American outreach Rebekah Barber | bekahb6@hotmail.com and bbarber@societyofcare.org, Edison Red Nest III | erednest@societyofcare.org

Project Everlast Lincoln at The HUB Lindsay Drake 402-580-9247 | ldrake@hublincoln.org - Lancaster
Project Everlast Omaha Brittney Livingston 402-875-3594 | blivingston@nebraskachildren.org - Douglas, Sarpy
Sandhills Community Collaborative D Boutwell 308-212-2488 | dboutwell@central-plains.org Cathy Minnick 308-870-3180 | cminnick@central-plains.org Blaine, Custer, Garfield, Greeley, Loup, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler
Santee-Sioux Nation Carrie Rouillard 402-857-2300 | crouillard@societyofcare.org Yvonne Bickerstaff 402-857-2300 | ybickerstaff@societyofcare.org
Saunders County Amber Pelan 402-443-8107 | cell: 402-367-8456

Southeast Nebraska Collaborative Collena Laschanzky 402-729-6510 | claschanzky@bvca.net Collena Laschanzky 402-729-6510 | claschanzky@bvca.net Butler, Cass, Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Otoe, Polk, Saline, Seward, Thayer, York
Valentine Children and Families Coalition - Sonia Coates 402-252-9030 | valentinecfc@gmail.com Cherry
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska Angie Walker 402-878-2379 | angie.walker@winnebagotribe.com

York County Health Coalition Britney Watson 402-745-6604 | yorkcommunityresponse@gmail.com Jake Owens ychcjake@gmail.com York

Our Impact This Year

  • Children/Young Adults Served in 2020

    Over 9,000

  • Parents Supported in 2020

    Over 4,300

  • Service Professionals Trained in 2020

    Nearly 300

  • Counties Working with Bring Up Nebraska

    75 and Growing

© 2021 Bring Up Nebraska Initiative

Powered by Firespring